Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

It went faster than usual and that was good! Everyone was very polite and helpful. Jim Sepe is the BEST!!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Caleb was kind and patience with us , we're so excited to have our new hd !!!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Bought our GMC Terrain in 2019 from Ryan , great experience, battery was going out after 4 years so we drove up and they changed the battery and had us back on the road quick, we have it serviced there regularly , Thanks Jim Always friendly

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2024

Cryptocurrency is the future, I happened to invest a little amount with the best forex and crypto expert Mrs. Brian Lisa , and I received a huge boost in my trade and I made my first withdrawal today I invested $450 I received $5,100 within the space of 7 days. Please do not forget to mention I recommended You, There will be a referral bonus top-up in my account. For More info contact her Quickly to have the best trading experience: WhatsApp +16823024598 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

We purchased a vehicle here from out of state. Gauge Dearing was instrumental in making this happen. He was extremely knowledgeable about the Tahoe. He went above and beyond to make this transaction smooth and easy. He spent time with us on FaceTime showing us all the details up close since we were not local. He answered all of our questions. He picked us up from the airport in the vehicle. He was very friendly and he followed up afterwards. Thanks Gauge!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Recently bought my GMC Sierra 1500 Denali from Liberty GMC. Mr. Guage Dearing was my salesman. Very knowledgeable on his inventory and made the process extremely pleasant and easy. I was in and out within a hour. Hopefully hes around when the time comes to buy a new truck. Great guy!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Bryce was excellent! We live over 100mi away from dealership and Bryce was able to handle everything over the phone. All paperwork done prior to our arrival, all we had to do was sign papers and we were on our way.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

My wife and I purchased a 2023 GMC Acadia Denali FWD from Liberty GMC. This was our 5th GMC vehicle purchased there and we couldn't be any happier with our experience. The sales and finance staff were terrific, especially Temiko McCarty our salesman. Temiko went over every aspect of the vehicle with us and answered all of our questions.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

I just purchased a my 2023 Chevrolet Colorado from Libery GMC and was very pleased with the staff, the dealership and my overall buying experience. I saw my new ride online and reached out to Caleb, Liberty’s internet sales rep. Caleb was outstanding! He responded to my inquiry within minutes, sent me a real time video of the truck and made arrangements for me to check it out. I was most impressed with Caleb as he was very responsive, but not too pushy. My personal schedule was packed over the next few days but I had a bit of time ...

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Caleb was amazing. Quick and easy service. He had the car ready for us to look at. Super knowledgeable! Full service before we headed out. Super kind! We really appreciated everything.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Quick and clean. Super accommodating sales person.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

The service went smoothly from start to finish.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Mario was not only Patient straight forward honest understanding determined and helpful! He got me what I wanted and a better deal than I expected. Well worth the 8 hours.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

My service advisor is good an his job explain everything good

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Hands down working with Lydia was the best experience. She was not a pushing sales agent and listened to what I wanted. With her help and Mario's, a new truck was purchased in no time. Kuddo's to both and I would highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Timely and professional.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Very courteous, knowledgeable, and thorough folks! Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Caleb got us our new truck!! Super fast very easy

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Our experience was fantastic thanks to Rick Kinslinger. He always gets our service done fast yet thorough. We will always have our vehicles serviced at GMC Liberty

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

(Translated by Google) Everything is perfect (Original) Todo está perfecto

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

I had an exceptional experience with GMC Liberty dealership. The purchase of my 2023 Acadia was smooth, and their customer service was outstanding. From knowledgeable staff to a seamless process, I highly recommend them for anyone in search of a reliable and pleasant car-buying experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

It was fun… friendly… professional… did I mention fun? Diane was super.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Had to bring my truck in for some major service and my Tech Advisor Marie went above and beyond to reduce the cost of my repair bill drastically as it was a very expensive repair and she was able to talk to the GM and get it covered under a warranty for certified used vehicles. Great Service great techs, they did a phenomenal job.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

I have to say that the experience with Liberty GMC was awesome. I live over 700 miles away and saw this truck online. After my salesperson, Caralee, contacted me it was an unsettlingly smooth experience. I was very apprehensive regarding purchasing a used vehicle that I couldn’t put my hands on but, I have to say, when I actually got to the dealership it was even better than described. Believe me, I looked. The purchasing process was very smooth and outright. Caralee was awesome, very truthful and VERY personable. If I didn’t live so far away, I might have ...

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Carlee was a top notch professional from the beginning of the sales process to the delivery and everything in between! Thank you, Liberty GMC for a great Yukon Denali XL. Everyone there deserves a five star rating for overall excellent service!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Caleb was fast and efficient with sales

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Caleb took awesome care of me. I knew what I wanted and he was quick and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Caleb was the am! Easiest purchase I’ve done I a while! Pricing was on point!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Caleb very pleasant experience buying our truck Highly reco mmend Liberty GMC Caleb was extremely pleasant to work with

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Santos in service was very friendly and professional. He made sure any issues or concerns were addressed in a timely manor. Having the shuttle service was very helpful, as we only own one vehicle. I will continue to use Liberty for any future services.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Good service from Marie my service advisor

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Thanks Caleb for getting us into our new truck!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

I've purchased at least 4 Sierra's from liberty, this at4 2500 makes 5, I intend to give liberty more of my business. Diane Marquez did an excellent job in finding my new truck and in closing the sale. She was also instrumental in having all the extra equipment installed before delivery. This is my 2nd 2500 Sierra purchase from Diane and highly recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

My son bought my car in. He had a great experience since this was the first time bring the car there. Rick was great my son said.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

After some scheduling confusion for an airbag recall on my GMC truck, Doug from the service department worked me in and had me on the road way a head of the allotted time. They were very courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

A fantastic dealership!!! Desiree and Gauge are superstars!!! This place is a gem!!!! The best buying experience I’ve have ever had!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Very professional! Staff ready to help when we arrived at specific time.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Caleb was awesome and super helpful. Couldn’t find a better gentleman to work with. Easy to get along with. Treated us like family and reassured us along the way. He stayed with us to ensure we had the best experience and got everything we wanted. Except that I love my new car, I can’t wait to come back and work with him again. Definitely will recommend him and Liberty GMC to everyone. Thank you so much in my time of need, you and Winston were my angels today.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Caleb and Mario were efficient, quick, and kind. They answered all my questions honestly and were not pushy with anything. Much better salesmen than the other GMC dealers. I will be sure to tell everyone about this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Caleb was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle and what to expect made the process very pleasant.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Loved working here with the manager and co workers very great place

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Took my vehicle to liberty Buick and my sales Rep Rick Kisingler was awesome. He took the time to explain to me the repair option I had regarding my engine replacement. He went out of his way to help me understand the pros and cons ultimately deciding to replace my engine. Rick made sure to keep me informed what was done and didn't need done. Rick was very helpful through out the process and I will forever be greatfull. I will continue taking my vehicle to him at Liberty Buick I trust him.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Caleb is an awesome sales rep! Lori too in accessories was wonderful!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Caleb was great and the experience was great!!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

A wonderful experience from start to finish! Picked up our new truck this evening and Caleb made sure everything was set up and ready to go. Can’t thank everyone enough involved in our purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Caleb was awesome! Put a deposit on my truck waited till I flew in fast and painless thank you Caleb

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Caleb was great to deal with. Very helpful with the buying process.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Caleb Bruns, Omer Aqiel, and Chip were wonderful and gave me all the help and advice I needed! MacKenzie Powell and Dianna Bowman were awesome by helping us with our insurance too! Everyone is so friendly! Thank you everyone! 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Caleb did a magnificent job from my first visit in the morning to check out the car and test drive to staying late on the day so my wife could come up to drive her new car home. Would recommend Liberty GMC NC Caleb to anyone needing a new ride.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Caleb was super fast and responsive the day and age of 4 hours at a dealership is no more all business to Caleb thank you so much

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

We made the deal, but why does the new truck buying & negotiating process have to be so stressful? We went back and forth 5 or 6 times negotiating a price. Some people like that: some don’t. I don’t. I always will wonder if I left $1000 or more on the table. It’s not your fault: it is how the car business has evolved. Your people were kind and professional every step of the way. But did I really get a good price? I’ll never know.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

We recently had some service work done at liberty GMC. Our experience was very good. Our service representative Doug Robinson was great to work with. He couldn’t have been more friendly or courteous. We were able to drop our vehicle off the previous night because it was more convenient for us, the work was done, and the truck was ready to pick up the following day. The whole process was smooth and quick, and overall a great experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Caleb was a great salesman, fast and efficient. Will be back!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Caleb was great to work with. Very professional. Push for the best deal!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Thank you Santos! My truck is used for business and I appreciate your prompt response in getting it repaired quickly. Sam, you've done a wonderful job with the service department and it shows!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Thanks to Gauge Dearing!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Had a great experience here with Caleb Bruns. We were shopping and he helped us find exactly what we were looking for and work up a great deal!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Nice people

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Caleb bruns was excellent to deal with! I would use him as my sales guy for every vehicle I purchase. Very attentive and responsive. The Liberty team has earned my business for years to come.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

We bought a 2024 Terrain today from Caleb Bruns. Excellent experience. No hassle, straight forward. Best car buying experience i’ve had in 40 years. This dealership is superior.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Caleb was great! In and out no surprises. Will definitely use him as well as refer Caleb going forward. Great experience! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

great customer service

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

I've always had great luck with service at this location. I've been going here a little over 8 years. Jim Sepe is my advisor and always excellent. I just bought a new truck a little over a year ago and had something come up that Sam (Service Manager) stepped in and helped out with. He even called to follow up after my visit to make sure everything was as I hoped. Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Caleb was outstanding brought me here from gateway Chevy got me a better deal and took care of me every step of the way painless easy! all business to Caleb great staff great music beautiful truck, found me a 2024 Durmax Downpour metallic. 10 out of 10 stars

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Michael was very good to work with. Great service. He answered all my questions, was knowlegable on the vehicles, and was trustworthy. He worked with me to get the vehicle I wanted and got the purchase completed quickly. The rest of the staff was also very accomidating and prompt. Thanks all!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Thank you Caleb,Winston and Desiree for all the help on my 2024 3500 GMC sending all business to them!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Gage at Liberty GMC, did a great job assisting me with my purchase, start to finish and a follow up visit for questions and help setting up system such as Bluetooth...very professional, patient and friendly

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Erik was great. Service was quick and efficient. In and out in

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Friendly, Fast and Efficient. Enjoyed a complimentary donut and coffee. They gave me an estimate on new tires, but I decided to wait until I got home (Oregon) as I could then take advantage of local warranty and free rotations.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

By far, the best car buying experience ever! Felipe Herrera was fantastic from start to finish. He was friendly and professional and was able to get me the vehicle I wanted for a good price. The entire process from the moment I stepped in the door to driving away in my new car was within 3 hours. My previous vehicle was totaled in a car accident so I needed to get into a new one quickly, but I have always dreaded the car buying process due to the long negotiation time and the finance process, but this wasn’t the case ...

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Josiah Christy was the salesperson that helped us into our new Terrain - he kept in contact with me while I was dealing with an insurance replacement for over a month. We test drove every new make and model in the class, and GMC is by far the most luxurious and most comfortable in the price range. It was a great experience, I will send everyone I know to Liberty to see Josiah.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Josiah Christy was the salesperson that helped us into our new Terrain - he kept in contact with me while I was dealing with an insurance replacement. I will send everyone I know to Liberty to see Josiah.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

I drive an hour to get my service done at your dealership. Marie takes great care of me, and the mechanics always do a great job. the person who cleaned my truck did an amazing job as well and I'm impressed every time. whoever is running that service department is doing a great job and must have good leadership skills. when I get ready for a new truck this will be my first stop. you guys decently set the standard for others to follow.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

The whole experience was great. Absolutely zero pressure. Greeted us at the door, took the test drive. We just moved here from Boston and I donated my Van to the Vets. Drove my new truck home to our new house that night.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2023

*Go and see Diane Marquez!!!!* We all know buying a car can be stressful!! Especially if you have your little ones with you. We have never had a smoother, more enjoyable (yes, enjoyable!) experience purchasing our luxury used vehicle. Diane was knowledgeable, friendly, and accommodating. We had our 2 children with us. They have an area for your kiddos to watch TV, or even if they are at the front tables in the showroom, they are cared for by the wonderful employees. Diane kept in constant contact with us as we had some additional items that were being sent to us ...

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

*Go and see Diane Marquez!!!!* We all know buying a car can be stressful!! Especially if you have your little ones with you. We have never had a smoother, more enjoyable (yes, enjoyable!) experience purchasing our luxury used vehicle. Diane was knowledgeable, friendly, and accommodating. We had our 2 children with us. They have an area for your kiddos to watch TV, or even if they are at the front tables in the showroom, they are cared for by the wonderful employees. Diane kept in constant contact with us as we had some additional items that were being sent to us ...

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Such a great experience working with Caralee Lubbering. I never felt pressured. She was very informative and outstanding through the entire process. Very happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Our sales person Caralee Lubbering work to no ends to make sure her i’s were dotted and her t’s were crossed. She was very attentive to her duties. If everyone was treated with the same courtesy business would increase. My husband and I are totally pleased with GMC courtesy and professional services.This is why this is not our first experience with GMC we love how we are treated . We are retired military and I am pushing for more people to give GMC the opportunity to serve them.The serve was great and very respectful. Thanks to the ...

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Appointment made with no fuss and quickly Marie as usual looked after me well and the vehicle was serviced well Problem with chair diagnosed as requested and replacement part ordered Always a pleasure working with Liberty compared to other dealerships I have used

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Absolutely the best car-buying experience. No pressure. Honest and family-oriented environment.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Showed professionalism. Quick simple no worries or surprises constant communication. In and out.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

I cannot say enough good things about Caralee Lubbering professionalism and thoroughness during our entire buying experience. We live in Show Low, AZ and it’s like we were with her the entire time in person. She never pushed anything on us and made sure we were 100% with our new vehicle. For sure this is the best car buying experience we have ever had and we are thankful for all the people at Liberty that helped along the way.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Caralee and the entire team were very friendly and super easy to work with! We love our new Yukon!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Purchased my previously owned vehicle from this dealership about two months ago. Purchased the extended warranty. A few days ago the breaks started squeaking and the check engine light came on. Brought it in. They told me neither of the repairs were covered. Maria my point of contact was absolutely wonderful. Kind. Professional. Knowledgeable. Accommodating. My experience was great except for neither of the repairs on a new to me truck were covered by the warranty I was sold nor by the dealership I purchased it from two months ago and I was told a car wash would be included ...

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Lydia Falcon was AWESOME 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

The service was excellent they take care and really work hard to ge the deal done I will recommend jay saltz and those guys

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

Fast service fair prices

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

Jay Saltz and Liberty GMC were very easy to work with. Jay really took care care of me and got me the vehicle I wanted. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Everyone was great to work with!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

We had the pleasure of working with Mario. Mario went above and beyond to get the vehicle I wanted. He made sure to keep me updated while I waited for the vehicle to arrive at the dealership. I have to say he made this whole experience easy and enjoyable! I highly recommend Liberty GMC. Thank you Mario, We will be back

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

(Translated by Google) Already (Original) Na

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

I rarely give 5 stars but (salesman asked me to and they really deserve a solid 4.8 stars). Purchase of a late model used truck and salesman MARIO was excellent all along. I always start by communicating by email and literally go through whole buying process ( availability, negotiations, pre purchase inspection, final test drive ) then go into dealership, handshake and on to no bull F&I guy and done. Unlike other dealers that resisted Emails and said "when can u come in?" ( I hate that approach and kills the dealing right there) instead. Mario went 2.5 plus weeks patiently negotiating ...


Leave Us A Review