Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

We have been coming to your dealership about 15 years now we were treated great by our sales rep Josiah left very satisfied give a 10 out of 10 to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Caleb Bruns was our salesman and did a great job. Quick process from test drive, trade-in, through financing. Caleb is customer centric and knowledgeable and walked us through all the new features of our Yukon XL Denali Ultimate.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Bryce is amazing! I was forwarded to Liberty by Uncle after a horrible experience with another dealer. I called in and Bryce was responsive, understanding and transparent; traits I can say you rarely see in sales now. I had to swing in while Bryce was gone and finished the purchasing process of a new truck with Cary, a member of Bryce's team. Cary was also a pleasure to work with: zero pressure and on top of the whole process. I can honestly say the whole group, including Tommie from financing were great. I'd highly recommend stopping by if ...

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Matt and Tammer are the dream team when it comes to buying a new car. They made the process smooth and easy for us from beginning to end. Everyone we interacted with at the dealership was kind and helpful and I truly recommend buying your next car there!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

It's the best buying experience ever. Cary was my salesman. Great person and extremely knowledgeable about the truck I purchased.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Very nice man, got the job done! Caleb was awesome 👌

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

What a great facility huge amount to chose from. Diane and Desiree where spot on there services. We looked at every option that i needed and they didn't hiccup on delivering the best. If we thought a different one was better they brought it up front. Paperwork was a breeze, finance Was Not pushing everything down our throats. only what we asked and they delivered. I wish everyone could do business this well. But that is what makes liberty GMC stand out. Please give them your first shot and they will not disappoint. AKA I drove from 200 miles away

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Reic was soo good to us. Helpful,knowledgable, and caring.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Liberty GMC made my vehicle purchase as simple as possible. Trade in appraisal was done while I was on a test drive and all the sales paperwork was as fast as it could be thanks to their digital signing.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Professional, patient and incredibly helpful. Thank you to the internet sales team for their help finding the right car for our family.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Just purchased a new vehicle at Liberty GMC. We had the very good fortune of having Dylan as our sales representative. Not only is Dylan the nicest young man on the planet, but also extremely knowledgable, professional, polite, respectful and hardworking!! Dylan literally held our hands through the entire process! We are so thankful for everyone at the dealership…Dylan, GM Chris Scott, Lori, and Hobby!! Thank you all for making our car buying experience so wonderful!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Working with Ryan Shippy was a total good experience adn we are completely satisfied with the whole process. we came away with the SUV we wanted.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

timely and professional

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

One of the smoothest vehicle purchases I have made. Liberty GMC knows how to sell vehicles and took great care of us as their customers from start to finish. Our sales guy Caleb Bruns was right on top of everything and did a great job finding us exactly what we were looking for and, for the price we needed to be at. We also really appreciated the sales Manager Winston for working with us to get the deal done and, we actually had a great experience with Hobby Nelson the Finance Manager, who took great care us, only offering what ...

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

Staff did everything they could for us. They made sure we had everything we needed even after the deal was done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

It was great and done quickly. Nice service people, nice area to wait for my car.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Best car buying experience hands down! Desiree and Cary made everything so smooth and stress-free highly recommend! They listened to our needs and wants now proud owners of a new GMC mom car!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

A very professional and willing treatment to help you and offer you a service 110% professional very grateful to the partner santo

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Thank you so much Mario Gomez for making this process quick and easy

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Desiree and Mario were awesome to work with! I do NOT enjoy the vehicle buying process.... they made it quick and easy. I will definitely refer business and buy from them in future!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Very easy to get appoint and felt like they were very thorough and pleasant.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

We had a great experience with liberty GMC. Caleb was very helpful and assisted us with everything we needed even when busy with other deals. He responded to our questions and concerns even after business hours! He even went back to our trade in to make sure we got all of our personal belongings the next day! Finance was very easy and simple. We didn’t have to wait long. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Will highly recommend to family and friends.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Amazing dealership from the owner Autumn Henderson to the general manager Chris Scott to Sam the service manager top notch people and dealership would refer to all my friends and family

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

I recently purchased a Buick Enclave from Liberty GMC. I worked with Carol Lee who I found to be genuine, friendly, and professional. She answered all of our questions and showed us vehicles that we were interested in without being overly assertive. She made the car buying experience pleasant.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

I can’t say enough good things about this dealership and my salesman, Caleb Bruns! From the very beginning of my custom order for my Yukon, Caleb communicated each step and what to expect, which made the process so much easier and smoother. He also made sure to have all the paperwork printed out and ready for me when I arrived to pick up my vehicle, which sped up the process at the dealership substantially. Caleb was professional, patient, communicative, knowledgeable, and very kind! I highly recommend Caleb and Liberty GMC to anyone in the market for a new or ...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Caleb was a terrific sales rep. He was knowledgeable and there was absolutely no hassle. I told him what vehicle I wanted, the terms I wanted, the payment I wanted and he and the team here made it happen. Driving away now in my new 2024 Sierra 1500 a very satisfied customer.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Big Thank you to Bryce Elledge & Desiree Morales for all their hard work with the Purchase of our new vehicle. Both went above and beyond in accommodated us as we live 55 miles from their dealership in Peoria. Over all my years of purchasing cars I have never been in and out of a dealer in 45 Minutes. The entire Process was absolutely Fantastic. I highly recommend this dealership and both of these Sales professionals!!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Great experience. Everything went so smoothly. Most of the work was done while we were not there, making it an even better experience.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Caleb got me a 2500 Denali super easy in and out has all the truck knowledge that's the guy to go too. Send all business his way

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Kaleb helped from start to finish knowledgeable about all aspects of the car and the car buying process. Did a great job in answering my questions and helping me purchase my first car.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

From the moment I walked in, I was treated with respect and professionalism. Dillon was awesome to work with and Matt behind the desk was there to help! Great team work that resulted in an excellent experience!!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

On time, ease of checking out, very nice service advisor

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Caleb did an awesome job helping me close on a new Truck this weekend! Super easy low stress process. Go get one

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Caleb and Mario took great care of me! Thanks guys

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Great customer service very friendly staff

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Purchased a used car for my wife. I was helped by a young man named Mario. He was beyond professional. I have been buying cars for over 35 years. This was the best experience ever. If you go in ask for Mario you won't regret it!! Jim R.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Mario helped us with our purchase. I highly recommend him. A straight shooter and very patient with us. Thank you again Mario. We will be back! Jim R.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

I highly recommend taking the drive to this dealership and specifically ask Tamer Abdouni. From the first time we spoke on the phone until I pulled out with the car, he made everything as calm and relaxed and low-key as possible. I'm still shaking my head that I got such a great deal on such a great car, and was not stressed at all. Definitely check out their inventory and call Tamer, You will feel like you're working with a friend.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

It was a fair and easy transaction.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

My truck broke down on a Friday night by The following Tuesday morning. They had it diagnosed full details of repair and billing and head the truck to me by Wednesday afternoon incredible service. They had to replace my AC compressor and throttle body on the truck. A fairly decent amount of work and had the truck back to me that fast, who could ask for more?

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Autumn the owner is amazing! Chris Scott was amazing. Diane Marquez is amazing! I will always get all of my vehicles from Liberty GMC. They made my experience fast and smooth. I recommend them every time I’m looking for anyone of my friends and family. I service my truck there, because I want it done right. I would give 10 stars out of 5. You won’t find another Dealership either kind of care they put into their customers. I owe it all to Liberty and an a Customer for Life!! They will beat any other deal out there. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Very smart and very helpful- Caleb knows what he’s doing

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Bought a GMC Canyon Caralee was so nice and above helpful. Had a problem and she fixed it fast. Would buy from her and Dealership again.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Friendly and knowledgeable salesman, Caleb Bruns, finance was fast and efficient .

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Caralee L. She was amazing to work with. I went into the dealership not knowing what I wanted to purchase. Caralee worked with me to show me all my options. She even took the extra step to make a video of some of my options to help me through the decision process. Highly recommend Liberty to go get your next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

From the moment we scheduled an appointment to see a few vehicles we had our eye on, Liberty GMC provided  great customer service when looking to purchase our new truck. Mario Gomez was the best sales person to work with. He was extremely knowledgeable, courteous, and polite all while being straight forward with pricing.  He kept us updated during the whole process and made sure we knew all about the truck's history, warranties, and financing before we signed anything.  If you're in the market for a new vehicle, go see Mario Gomez. He will do his best to ...

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Worked with Caralee and she was fantastic. The whole process was transparent, quick and easy. I would recommend Caralee and Liberty GMC.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Sales representative Gauge Daring was extraordinary in his accuracy and ability to close the deal with my truck. The staff is very friendly and accommodative. However I must say it is Gauge who helped me tremendously as first time truck buyer.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Very knowledgeable staff and very friendly large inventory of different models great selection 👌

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

I just want to take the time to shout out Caleb. He did a phenomenal job and servicing me today and was very helpful and make sure I got exactly what I needed and got the deal done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Best place to purchase a new or used GMC. This is our 4th purchase from Liberty GMC and we have never been disappointed. The service department is great and always friendly. Liberty GMC is our go to dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Caralee was an amazing sales rep. She worked quickly and efficiently to make things happen. She came in on her day off and explained all the important features of the vehicle. GMC makes a great product but having someone who is knowledgeable about the product and and a pleasure to work with matters!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

We worked with Tamer Abdouni who was an excellent salesman. He was very polite, knowledgeable and took his time with us helping us through the process. I would definitely work with him again in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

It was great 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

It was fine

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Handled with Excellence with the Libirty GMC dealership. Dylan and Chip got massive hogs and know how to swing it. I should probably get myself checked.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Super easy and great experience with the sales team. Treated us very well, would definitely recommend and go back in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Thank you Caleb for helping me find the perfect truck!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Caleb did an amazing job in giving a full and thorough explanation of our new vehicle. Thanks Caleb!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Jay was fantastic to work with, very painless and enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Probably the best car buying experience I have had to date. I set up an apportionment prior and had discussed pricing loosely so they were prepared when I walked in. Caralee was AMAZING, walked me through all the features of the car, took me on a quick test drive, and got me out in under 2 hours. We had the usual negotiation, but they were more than fair. Don’t hesitate to stop in, and ask for CARALEE.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Rick, my service manager, is easy to work with. He keeps me informed with issues that arise during maintenance on my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Amazing. Customer service was top notch across all departments. Temiko was incredibly knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. Excellent experience. Customer for life

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

very good service, fast and friendly,

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Everyone was professional and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

I am impressed with how Eric handled the trade-in of my old Acadia and the sale of my new Acadia. He worked nonstop to get us the best deal and to ensure that we were not only comfortable but also made the transition painless. He is an excellent salesman. I highly recommend Eric and Liberty GMC for your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Smooth Transaction. No hassle. and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Came in after dealing with the Chevy Dealership down the road. Got totally turned off by their high dealer ads and low trade in offer. I already did my research prior to shopping so I knew where I was at. This GMC dealership facilitated a deal that was completely seamless. I originally came in for another truck but got one with way less miles and better condition for a great price. I drove away in a lightly used Sierra Denali Duramax for the same price the other dealership was quoting for their base model. The salesman Dylan is a good ...

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Buying a truck at GMC Liberty was a breeze! Omer and Sam, the managers, were incredible. They were super helpful and made sure everything went smoothly. They really took the time to ensure I was 100% happy with my purchase, which made the whole experience feel very personal and reassuring. I left feeling great about my new truck and the service I received!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Always have had good service at a decent price, especially for a dealer. Be patient if waiting. Salesmen aren't too pushy with new vehicle sales, it's still a sales lot though. Do your homework going in.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Mario was very helpful and knowledgeable about the Tahoe and its workings. I give him an A+++.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2024

I was traveling from Alabama to Arizona and had a major truck issue. I took it there and let them know I was only in town a couple of days. They told me not to worry, and helped me get out of there a day earlier than promised. Great service, Great people. Maria in the service center was amazing and I would use them again at any point if in the area. Thank you for getting me back to Alabama safe and no issues at all driving home. Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

I can fully express the satisfaction with the whole experience with the work done on my car. From how Jim explained every step being done. To Sam making sure my experience went smoothly, including the rental car. The work done was incredible, the car runs like new and done before I expected it. The whole team could not have been more accommodating!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Kind and thorough

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Came from out of town for service. Very helpful crew!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Caralee is absolutely AMAZING!! This is one of the most dedicated, sweet, and accommodating sales representatives I have ever met. 3 hrs after she was due to go home she was still sitting with us finishing the paperwork for our new vehicle. It took us so long to come to our decision (I have a very hard time with these types of big ticket purchases) but never once did she attempt any type of pressure. Even after we were committed Caralee never left our side. Above and beyond she brought us dinner from a local business as it was late into ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Erick is the best! He was very patient, polite, and a pleasure to deal with when shopping at liberty GMC. He is my go-to in the car shopping world! Thanks Erick!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

this was my first time financing a car and not purchasing it from a private seller. caleb was super helpful throughout the process and made sure my concerns were met with solutions and easily explained everything. thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

I just bought my second car from Liberty GMC customer service is second to none everyone there is so professional and pleasant best place in AZ to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Had a great car-buying experience at Liberty GMC - and I hate going through the process of buying a car. Mario was really helpful in getting us into a vehicle with all the features we wanted and was really knowledgable about the specifics of the vehicle we were looking at.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

While on vacation, our family had a vehicle emergency. Rick and his service team were outstanding and gave us confidence to return to our travels! We were extremely pleased with their quickness and kindness. ~the Wright family

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Went to Liberty GMC just to look around at used trucks. The weather was getting nasty, but Caleb was quick to offer help. After telling him what we were looking for, not a new truck, he went straight to work. He found a truck on the back lot, but trying to find the key found it wasn't ready to be sold. He came back in vehicle, so we didn't have to walk back from the back lot. He offered to show us 2 more possibilities. We really liked one of them, took a test drive, and went to look ...

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Absolutely incredible experience, best customer service, super friendly, and efficient. Best dealership experience I’ve had. I’ve purchased a lot of vehicles, including from another GM dealer. These guys don’t play games. They are straight up and honest.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

I have always had a great experience. This is my 2nd car with GMC. And I would deal with againe.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Caralee was absolutely incredible in helping us find our new vehicle. She found us exactly what we needed while also making sure we are able to be right in our budget! Would definitely recommend working with her if you’re in the market for a new vehicle!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Caralee was very helpful and made the buying process very fast and easy.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Hands down, Liberty GMC, Peoria gave me the best truck buying experience I’ve ever had. While my previous truck was being worked on after another mechanical failure across the way, I was tired of going back and forth with shop, so I decided it was time for a new truck, several friends recommended Liberty GMC if I was looking to for a quality truck, I stopped by to look at the new 2024 Sierra, from the moment I stepped on the lot, I walked around freely and took my time while looked at a few options, I was greeted by ...

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

I recently had the best experience at Liberty GMC buying a used car. Ask for Caralee in sales! She was so very easy to work with and made the process smooth and stress free. I found a great car on their website that met my needs. The price was outstanding and I was given a very fair price for my trade in. Caralee took the extra time to answer all my questions about how to operate everything on the dashboard. Chip in financing was super nice and made the process painless. Thank you GMC, Caralee, Chip, and Winston!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Just fantastic! It was a wonderful experience through and through. Michael A. (Sales professional) was incredible! He was professional, super friendly, and informative! Hobby N. (Finance manager) and Lori M. (Insurance agent) were also incredibly knowledgeable and super helpful! They were all so friendly and it was quick! I've heard horror stories of car dealerships, but this team here is so incredible. Even people we were not working with were friendly! Never felt pressured or rushed while in there. A huge shout out again to Michael, Hobby, and Lori for their amazing team work and being personable. Only dealership ...

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Liberty GMC Peoria AZ service did an excellent job. I had a concern with my driver side power mirror not folding in at the same speed as the passenger side. They recognize d my concern and took care of rhe problem. My service advisor Santos Lujano kept me informed that the parts were ordered and got the morror installed. The service manager Sam took the time to introduce himself to me and welcome me to service dept. When it is time for routine service I will be taking my truck to them.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Quick, easy-going, no hassle

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

I wish there was more stars to use! Thank you Liberty GMC for going above and beyond for us. We are and will be forever grateful for the hard work Winston, Josue, and the gentlemen that helped with the signing of the final paper work (sorry I'm terrible with names!) Thank you for being honest and transparent with us every step of the way. And for getting us out of the mess we were in that was created by another dealership. We will defiantly be sending people your way as well as seeing you guys again when its my ...

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

I worked with Mario Gomez and he was on top of everything I asked for. He is knowledgeable, efficient and respectful. I appreciated his help very much so.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Everything went great, questions answered, they were very friendly and professional. It was a nice quick process.


Leave Us A Review